19 Şubat 2018 Pazartesi


1548 people read this

Faculty of Architecture was established in March 8, 2012

Before this date, architecture department was belong to the Faculty of Engineering and Architecture which was organized under th rectorate of Süleyman Demirel University. By the 8th of March 2012, the faculty of engineering and Architecture was closed, and two new faculties named as Faculty of Engineering and Faculty of Architecture were established under the Cabinet Degree.(No:2012/2793)